Dark Light

You Can Listen to Atoms for Peace’s New Album Right Now

Atoms for Peace, the new project of Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea (bass), longtime Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich (lots of instruments), Joey Waronker of Beck & R.E.M. (drums), instrumentalist Mauro Refosco (percussion) and Thom Yorke (you know who he is), is streaming its new album over at the Atoms for Peace website today. Early thoughts: It is a work of unmitigated genius …

© 2022 RELEVANT Media Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Scroll To Top