Finally, a way to see which one of your so-called “friends” has disconnected with you on the only social realm that really seems to matter any more, Facebook. The new iOS and Android app (and Google Chrome extension) “Who Deleted Me” memorizes your Friend list every time you log onto Facebook, and can then tell you when former friends no longer show up on the list. Download at the risk of your self-esteem.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *