ellen johnson sirleaf, leymah gbowee, liberia, nobel, nobel peace pricze, Reject Apathy, Reject Apathy, tawakkul karman, yemen, Reject Apathy

Three Women’s Rights Activists Awarded Nobel Peace Prize

Liberian President Ellen Johnson Sirleaf, activist Leymah Gbowee of Liberia and rights activist Tawakkul Karman of Yemen are the shared recipients of this year’s Nobel Peace Prize.